Things I like

This post and most likely more to come will be a collection of things I like that I’ve read or seen and liked. It could be an image, a podcast, a movie or something cool I overheard.


I’d really like to credit this image so if someone can teach me how to do a reverse google image search that’d be fantastic.

I’ve had a go at searching for it and so far all searches have ended in artists unknown.
This next one is a list I found on the Warren Ellis email newsletter which appears in my mailbox when it feels like it. It probably has more of a routine than that.

Original post here

my new podcast Yeah shameless plug but I love making podcasts. I’m totally hooked. Lots of fun and I’m getting better at the whole thing.

 

Leave a Reply

